Jungle Trolls Reborn
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Jungle Trolls Reborn

Survival role-play game

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

garena plus-> searching for people

Go down 
+4
gadina_prokleta
StormTroll
smk-parkour
wolf-sama
8 posters
AuthorMessage
wolf-sama
Troll
wolf-sama

garena plus-> searching for people Empty
PostSubject: garena plus-> searching for people   garena plus-> searching for people Icon_minitimeSeptember 12th 2012, 06:10

ok first of all im new to garena, but i want to have a jungle troll reborn clan so we can play anytime anyone wants to join???
my name is wolf_sama please add me
Back to top Go down
smk-parkour
Troll
smk-parkour

PostSubject: Hey   garena plus-> searching for people Icon_minitimeSeptember 14th 2012, 22:59

hey dude, are you Wolf* from Jungle Trolls 2 Garena Group? if so im xorkatoss, just wondering...why do you need a clan for JTR when we have the group?>_<
Back to top Go down
wolf-sama
Troll
wolf-sama

PostSubject: Re: garena plus-> searching for people   garena plus-> searching for people Icon_minitimeOctober 2nd 2012, 03:31

im new to garena and i'm not wolf* the thing is that i searched a lot for a group how can i find u?
Back to top Go down
smk-parkour
Troll
smk-parkour

PostSubject: Re: garena plus-> searching for people   garena plus-> searching for people Icon_minitimeOctober 2nd 2012, 12:53

search for Group ID: 60727
that is the JTR group i use and they are really active!!(around 3-4 games per day)
Back to top Go down
StormTroll
Troll
StormTroll

PostSubject: New Troll   garena plus-> searching for people Icon_minitimeJanuary 27th 2013, 01:56

Hey mon Exclamation

I am looking for groups too. I want to play with many Trolls.

But I tried to enter both groups 1 and 2 and I got some error message saying the groups were full!

Can't people join anymore? And I got 2 more friends that are looking for groups too!

I am JakeBerjot in Garena Plus